Our Founder Scholarships Supported Schools About Us
Our History Beneficiaries Our Donors Contact Us
July 2019

(Click the linked names for a short bio.)
Meredith StewartPresident
Teresa (Tea) CarnellVice-President
Claudia DiamondSecretary
Sheila M. RoweTreasurer

Nancy Bell
John Bond III
Jennifer Byers
TC Cosby
Judith C. Ensor
April Fahr (Scholar – Roland Park Country School, 1991)
Deana Frank (Scholar – Friends School, 1999)
Thomas (Tap) P. Kolkin
Susan Murk
Sara G. Orthwein
Anne Powel Davis
Mary Roby Sanders
Mark Sissman
Margaret Smith Green
Jeanne Wiener

The Bryn Mawr School — Lexie Greene
Friends School of Baltimore — Open
Garrison Forest School — Kimberly Cashman
Institute of Notre Dame — Susan B. Legg
Roland Park Country School — Diane Hutchins
St. Paul's School for Girls — Joanne Bartlett

Judith C. Ensor

Judith C. Ensor has been an Associate Judge of the Circuit Court for Baltimore County since 2005. Prior to her appointment to the bench, she was a partner with the law firm of Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP. While with Whiteford, Judge Ensor enjoyed a varied litigation practice; among her clients were several health care providers, shopping malls, funeral homes and cemeteries. Judge Ensor was elected an ASTAR Science and Technology Fellow in 2009. She is a fellow of the Maryland Bar Foundation. Judge Ensor is also a member of The Daily Record's Circle of Excellence, having been chosen as one of Maryland's Top 100 Women in 2007, 2009, and 2011. She served on the Board of Trustees of St. Paul's School for Girls for ten years and was President from 2011 to 2013. She was the St. Paul's supported school trustee from 2009-2011. Judge Ensor is a 1983 phi beta kappa magne cum laude graduate of St. Lawrence University. She received her law degree, with honors, in 1988 from the University of Maryland School of Law.

Samuel Ready Scholarships, Inc.
P.O. Box 202
Riderwood, MD 21139-0202
Phone: 443-841-4325
Email: patricia@samuelready.org

© 2020 Samuel Ready Scholarships. All Rights Reserved.